Broadcast Times and Dates for Saints Alive! - An Arcadia Films Production for EWTN

Saints Alive! Broadcast Times and Dates

SAINTS ALIVE! on facebookFollow SAINTS ALIVE! on twitterSAINTS ALIVE! on YouTubeEWTN Eternal Word Television NetworkArcadia Films Ltd. Inc.

Get Ready to Encounter... SAINTS ALIVE!

The World Television Premiere on EWTN the Global Catholic Network

EPISODE DAY DATE EWTN BROADCAST TIMES
Eastern Central Mountain Pacific
St. Robert Bellarmine Part 1 Sun September 4, 2011 10:30AM 9:30AM 8:30AM 7:30AM
St. Robert Bellarmine Part 1 Mon September 5, 2011 6:00PM 5:00PM 4:00PM 3:00PM
St. Robert Bellarmine Part 1 Tue September 6, 2011 4:00AM 3:00AM 2:00AM 1:00AM
St. Robert Bellarmine Part 1 Wed September 7, 2011 10:00PM 9:00PM 8:00PM 7:00PM
St. Robert Bellarmine Part 1 Sat September 10, 2011 4:30PM 3:30PM 2:30PM 1:30PM
St. Teresa of Avila Sun September 11, 2011 10:30AM 9:30AM 8:30AM 7:30AM
St. Teresa of Avila Mon September 12, 2011 6:00PM 5:00PM 4:00PM 3:00PM
St. Teresa of Avila Tue September 13, 2011 4:00AM 3:00AM 2:00AM 1:00AM
St. Teresa of Avila Wed September 14, 2011 10:00PM 9:00PM 8:00PM 7:00PM
St. Teresa of Avila Sat September 17, 2011 4:30PM 3:30PM 2:30PM 1:30PM
St. Louis de Montfort Sun September 18, 2011 10:30AM 9:30AM 8:30AM 7:30AM
St. Louis de Montfort Mon September 19, 2011 6:00PM 5:00PM 4:00PM 3:00PM
St. Louis de Montfort Tue September 20, 2011 4:00AM 3:00AM 2:00AM 1:00AM
St. Louis de Montfort Wed September 21, 2011 10:00PM 9:00PM 8:00PM 7:00PM
St. Louis de Montfort Sat September 24, 2011 4:30PM 3:30PM 2:30PM 1:30PM
St. Augustine of Hippo Sun September 25, 2011 10:30AM 9:30AM 8:30AM 7:30AM
St. Augustine of Hippo Mon September 26, 2011 6:00PM 5:00PM 4:00PM 3:00PM
St. Augustine of Hippo Tue September 27, 2011 4:00AM 3:00AM 2:00AM 1:00AM
St. Augustine of Hippo Wed September 28, 2011 10:00PM 9:00PM 8:00PM 7:00PM
St. Augustine of Hippo Sat October 1, 2011 4:30PM 3:30PM 2:30PM 1:30PM
St. Catherine of Siena Sun October 2, 2011 10:30AM 9:30AM 8:30AM 7:30AM
St. Catherine of Siena Mon October 3, 2011 6:00PM 5:00PM 4:00PM 3:00PM
St. Catherine of Siena Tue October 4, 2011 4:00AM 3:00AM 2:00AM 1:00AM
St. Catherine of Siena Wed October 5, 2011 10:00PM 9:00PM 8:00PM 7:00PM
St. Catherine of Siena Sat October 8, 2011 4:30PM 3:30PM 2:30PM 1:30PM
St. Gregory the Great Sun October 9, 2011 10:30AM 9:30AM 8:30AM 7:30AM
St. Gregory the Great Mon October 10, 2011 6:00PM 5:00PM 4:00PM 3:00PM
St. Gregory the Great Tue October 11, 2011 4:00AM 3:00AM 2:00AM 1:00AM
St. Gregory the Great Wed October 12, 2011 10:00PM 9:00PM 8:00PM 7:00PM
St. Gregory the Great Sat October 15, 2011 4:30PM 3:30PM 2:30PM 1:30PM
St. Jean Vianney Sun October 16, 2011 10:30AM 9:30AM 8:30AM 7:30AM
St. Jean Vianney Mon October 17, 2011 6:00PM 5:00PM 4:00PM 3:00PM
St. Jean Vianney Tue October 18, 2011 4:00AM 3:00AM 2:00AM 1:00AM
St. Jean Vianney Wed October 19, 2011 10:00PM 9:00PM 8:00PM 7:00PM
St. Jean Vianney Sat October 22, 2011 4:30PM 3:30PM 2:30PM 1:30PM
St. Gemma Galgani Sun October 23, 2011 10:30AM 9:30AM 8:30AM 7:30AM
St. Gemma Galgani Mon October 24, 2011 6:00PM 5:00PM 4:00PM 3:00PM
St. Gemma Galgani Tue October 25, 2011 4:00AM 3:00AM 2:00AM 1:00AM
St. Gemma Galgani Wed October 26, 2011 10:00PM 9:00PM 8:00PM 7:00PM
St. Gemma Galgani Sat October 29, 2011 4:30PM 3:30PM 2:30PM 1:30PM
St. Thomas Aquinas Sun October 30, 2011 10:30AM 9:30AM 8:30AM 7:30AM
St. Thomas Aquinas Mon October 31, 2011 6:00PM 5:00PM 4:00PM 3:00PM
St. Thomas Aquinas Tue November 1, 2011 4:00AM 3:00AM 2:00AM 1:00AM
St. Thomas Aquinas Wed November 2, 2011 10:00PM 9:00PM 8:00PM 7:00PM
St. Thomas Aquinas Sat November 5, 2011 4:30PM 3:30PM 2:30PM 1:30PM
St. Irenaeus of Lyons Sun November 6, 2011 10:30AM 9:30AM 8:30AM 7:30AM
St. Irenaeus of Lyons Mon November 7, 2011 6:00PM 5:00PM 4:00PM 3:00PM
St. Irenaeus of Lyons Tue November 8, 2011 4:00AM 3:00AM 2:00AM 1:00AM
St. Irenaeus of Lyons Wed November 9, 2011 10:00PM 9:00PM 8:00PM 7:00PM
St. Irenaeus of Lyons Sat November 12, 2011 4:30PM 3:30PM 2:30PM 1:30PM
St. Robert Bellarmine Part 2 Sun November 13, 2011 10:30AM 9:30AM 8:30AM 7:30AM
St. Robert Bellarmine Part 2 Mon November 14, 2011 6:00PM 5:00PM 4:00PM 3:00PM
St. Robert Bellarmine Part 2 Tue November 15, 2011 4:00AM 3:00AM 2:00AM 1:00AM
St. Robert Bellarmine Part 2 Wed November 16, 2011 10:00PM 9:00PM 8:00PM 7:00PM
St. Robert Bellarmine Part 2 Sat November 17, 2011 4:30PM 3:30PM 2:30PM 1:30PM

Synopsis of Episodes

Saints Alive! An Arcadia Films Production for EWTN